Other formats

    TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The New Zealanders at Gallipoli

Companions of the Distinguished Service Order. (D.S.O.)

Companions of the Distinguished Service Order. (D.S.O.)

Major H. E. Avery, No. 1 Company Divisional Train (N.Z. Staff Corps).

page 310

Honorary Captain W. T. Beck, N.Z. Ordnance Corps (attached N.Z. Staff Corps).

Major C. H. J. Brown, Canterbury Battalion (N.Z. Staff Corps).

Captain A. C. B. Critchey-Salmonson, Canterbury Battalion (Royal Munster Fusiliers).

Major N. S. Falla, N.Z. Field Artillery.

Captain B. S. Finn, N.Z. Medical Corps.

Lieutenant-Colonel R. R. Grigor, Otago Mounted Rifles.

Major N. C. Hamilton, N.Z. Army Service Corps (Army Service Corps).

Major Herbert Hart, Wellington Battalion.

Major N. F. Hastings, Wellington Mounted Rifles.

Major H. C. Hurst, Canterbury Mounted Rifles.

Major G. A. King, Headquarters N.Z.M.R. Brigade (N.Z. Staff Corps).

Major Eugene Joseph O'Neill, F.R.C.S., N.Z. Medical Corps.

Captain (temp. Lieutenant-Colonel) C. G. Powles, Headquarters, N.Z.M.R. Brigade (N.Z. Staff Corps).

Major G. S. Smith, Otago Battalion.

Major I. T. Standish, N.Z. Field Artillery (Royal N.Z. Artillery).

Major (temp. Lieutenant-Colonel) F. B. Sykes, N.Z. Field Artillery (Royal Artillery)

Major W. McG. Turnbull, Otago Battalion (N.Z. Staff Corps).

Major Fred Waite, N.Z. Engineers.

Major R. Wyman, Auckland, Mounted Rifles Regiment.

Major R. Young, Wellington Battalion.