Other formats

    TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

Supply Company


Military Cross
Capt R. E. Rawle 2 Lt A. B. Cottrell
Member of the Order of the British Empire
Maj L. Bean Capt W. G. Quirk
Maj N. M. Pryde Lt J. B. Grant
Military Medal
Dvr R. I. A. Burns Dvr J. G. Macdonald
Dvr M. K. Gibbs
British Empire Medal
S-Sgt O. W. H. Clarke Cpl B. J. Gorinski
Sgt R. A. Witbrock Cpl G. R. J. Harvey