Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

SMAD. An Organ of Student Opinion. 1937. Volume 8. Number 15.

S.C.M. Officers

S.C.M. Officers

At the Annual General Meeting of the S.C.M., the following officers were elected:—
  • Patron: Mr. A. B. Cochran.
  • President: Mr. S. G. Andrews.
  • Vice-President: Miss Lynette Dallard.
  • Hon. Secretary: Mr. H. C. Arnold.
  • Hon. Treasurer: Mr. W. G. Patterson.
  • Recording Secretary: Miss Jane Burdett.
  • Committee: Miss Joy Osborn,
  • Miss Elma Johnston, Mr. C. A. Webster.