Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Spike or Victoria College Review October 1929

Haermai Club

Haermai Club

Patron, Professor Murphy; President Mr. J. L. MacDuff, B.A, LL.M.; Secretary, Mr. H. W. Dowling; Treasurer, Mr. R. H. C. Mackenzie, M.A.; Committee, Messrs. J. Redmond, H. J. Bishop, A.D. Priestley, M.A.; W. E. Wilson; Cooks, Messrs. A. H. Fear, A. H. Irwin, L. J. Williams, and J. Bailey.