Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Spike: or, Victoria University College Review, June 1929

Tramping Club

Tramping Club.

President, Professor E. J. Boyd-Wilson; Chairman, Mr. S. A. Wiren, B.A., LL.M.; Secretary and Treasurer. Mr. G. A. Peddie, M. A.; Committee, Misses J. Chisholm, A. Jacobs, Messrs. K. D. Grocott, B.Sc. P. B. Lattey, F. W. G. White, M.Sc., H. W. Cormack, B.Sc.; Hon. Auditor, Mr. N. G. Whiteman, B.A., LL.B.