Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Spike: or, Victoria College Review, June 1928

Tramping Club

Tramping Club.

President: Professor Boyd Wilson; Chairman: Mr. S. A. Wiren, B.A., LL.M.; Secretary-Treasurer: Mr. E. Beaglehole, M.A.; Joint Secretary and Treasurer: Mr. S. J. Lambourne (from 24/5/28); Committee: Miss Fowler, M.A., Miss J. Chisholm, Messrs. G. A. Peddie, M.A., K. D. Grocott, B.Sc, G. Dewsberry (from 24/5/28), I. D. Campbell (from 24/5/28), Dr. J. S. Yeates.