Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Spike or Victoria University College Review, June 1927

Tramping Club

Tramping Club.

President: Professor Boyd-Wilson; Chairman: S. A. Wilson. B.A., LL.M.; Hon. Secretary and Treasurer: E. Beaglehole. B.A.; Committee: Misses A. Lysaght, E. Holmes, B.A., and N. Fowler. M.A.; Messrs. K. D. Grocott, B.Sc., W. H. Jolliffe, B.Sc., and S. Lambourne.