Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Spike or Victoria University College Review June 1925

Men's Hockey Club

page break

Men's Hockey Club.

Patron, Mr. C. Hain; President, Professor Adamson; Vice-Presidents, Messrs. S. Eichelbaum, C. Watson, E. K. Lomas, H. G. Whitehead, C. G. Kirk, G. Seddon, C. H. Taylor, D. S. Smith, J. F. Cousins, R. St. J. Beere, S. J. Castle, A. Dunn, W. B. Brown and G. F. Dixon; Hon. Secretary, R. Warburton; Hon. Treasurer, H. A. Kennard; Club Captain, N. A. Foden; Hon. Auditor, H. McCormick; Delegates to Hockey Association, A. M. Cousins and C. H. Hain; Committe, C. H. Hain, I. H. Macarthur, and N. J. Lewis.