Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Spike: or, Victoria University College Review, June 1924

Students' Association

Students' Association

Patron, Professor E. J. Boyd-Wilson; President, H. McCormick, LL.B. Vice-Presidents, Miss J. McGregor and R. R. T. Young; Hon. Secretary, I. L Hjorring; Hon. Treasurers, Miss M. Mackenzie and F. H. Paul. Committee: Misses O. H. Sheppard. M. M. Herrick, B.A. M. J. Clark, B.A. Messrs. J. C. Beaglehole, M.A. (Editor "Spike"), S. E. Baume (Financial Sec. "Spike"). H. L. Richardson, M.Sc, J. B. Yaldwyn, and N. G. Whiteman, B.A.