Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Spike: or, Victoria College Review September 1921


page 59


At the beginning of the year the list of Past Student Subscribers to "The Spike" numbered about thirty-five. The list, thanks to the efforts of the Sales Manager Past Students (Mr. H. E. Moore), is now as given. Any further subscribers would be welcomed:—

Estate of late J. G. W. Aitken, Mrs. E. E. M. Andrews, H. A. Anderson, J. A, Allen, Miss I. Anderson, H. D. C. Adams. Miss K. C. Braddock, A. E. Bird, L. E. Brooker, N. A.J. Barker, Miss L. Brassil, .J. G. Bee, R. H. Boyes, J. E. Brodie. E. W. Beaglehole, Miss F. D. Bingham, C. B.Collins, Miss E. Cooke, City Librarian Dunedin, J. H. Chapman, D. C Clement, H. A. Cunningham, Miss. A. Cocker, L. J. Comrie, C. A. Caigou, L. F. De Berry, Miss E. R. Davies, W. A. Dowd, H. H. Daniell, F. A. De La Mare, H. M. Ewart, L. J. Edmondson, H. L. Fowler, A. Fair, Mies. D. M. Gavin, H. S. Griffiths, Miss. S. M. Hopkirk, Miss K. M. Hewetson, C. S. M. Hopkirk, J. W. Hutchison, L. C. Hemery, Miss K. Jenkins. T. Jordan, A. H. Johnstone, Miss W. Knight, F. P. Kelly, Miss Knapp, R. V. Kay, H. P. Isaac, D. K. Logan, Miss M.C. Mackay, Mrs. Monaghan, W. J. McEldowney, L. M. Moss, S .J. Moran, E. R. Murphy, A. R. Meek, J. McPhee, H. G Miller, Miss W. N Mather, B. G. Mitford, A. J. McLeavey, E. T. Norris, Mrs. K. Niocmols, Miss E. M. North, Wm. Noble., H. Oram, N R. O Brien, W. C. Purdie, J. A. Ryburn, H. P. Richmond, E. Roe, V. W. Russell, D. S. Smith, Miss E. N Sampson, H. D. S. Skinner, G. F. Saunders, W. T. F. Skey, C. A. Scott, I. L. G. Sutherland, Miss M.Roughton, J. H. Sheat, Mrs. J. T. Thompson, T. C. Thompson, H. S. Tily, K. Wright, T. K. Whitehouse, J. H. Wilson, A. T. Young, G. H. Seddon.

Subscriptions received from the following are acknowledged with thanks:—
s. d.
H. A. Anderson 5 6
H. D. C. Adams 2 9
Miss I. Anderson 2 9
A. E. Bird 2 9
E. W. Beaglehole 5 6
R. H. Boyes 2 10
J. G. Bee 2 9
D. C. Clement 5 0
E. H. Cooke 5 6
H. A. Cunningham 5 6
W. A. Dowd 2 9
Miss E. R. Davies 5 6
C. A. Ewan 4 6
H. L. Fowler 2 9
H. L. Griffiths 5 6
Miss C. Hume 2 9
C. S. M. Hopkirk 16 6
L. C. Hemery 2 9
T. Jordan 5 6
A. H. Johnstone 5 6
H. P. Isaac 2 9
D. K. Logan 5 6
W. J. McEldowney 5 6
Mrs. Monaghan 2 9
M. L. Moss 11 0
A. J. McLeavey 5 6
Librarian Dunedin 3 6
Wm. Noble 5 6
S. J. Moran 5 6
Mrs. K. Nicholls 2 9
W. C. Purdie 10 0
H. P. Richmond 7 3
G. H. Seddon 11 0
H. D. Skinner 5 6
H. S. Tily 2 9
Miss J. H. Wilson 2 9
A. T. Young 2 9

Graphic border