Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Spike: or, Victoria University College Review October, 1920

Athletic Club

Athletic Club.

President, Prof. Sommerville; Vice-Presidents, Profs. Garrow, Murphy, Hunter, Easterfield, Marsden, Messrs. Geo. Dixon, J. D. Sievwright, A. B. Sievwright, F. A. de la Mare, Geo. Strack^C. Strack, G. G. G. Watson; Club Captain, N. A. J. Barker; Hon. Secretary, G. G. Aitken; Hon. Treasurer, A. Jackson; Committee, Messrs. J. D. Hutchison, G. H. Lusk; Hon. Auditor, U. G. G. Watson; Delegate to Wellington Centre, G. H. Lusk.