Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Spike: or, Victoria University College Review October, 1920

Football Club

Football Club.

Prof. D. M. Y. Sommerville; President, Prof. B. E. Murphy; Vice-Presidents, Prof. T. A. Hunter, Prof. E. J. Wilson, Messrs. A. E. Caddick, E. K. Lomas, P. J. Ryan, A. S. Faire, H. P. O'Leary, J. Thompson, Dr. A. Thomson; Club Captain, G. G. Aitken; Deputy Club Captain, N. A. J. Parker; Hon. Secretary, L. A. Charles; Hon. Treasurer, J. D. Hutchison; Hon. Auditor, S. A. Wiren; Non-player on Committee J. N. Millard; Delegates to Rugby Union, Messrs. A. Jackson, K. W. Low, J. D. Hutchison.