Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Spike: or, Victoria University College Review October, 1920

Students' Association

Students' Association.

Patron, Prof. D. M. Y. Sommerville; President, S. Mansfield; Vice-Presidents, Miss E. W. J. Fenton (till 3/6/20), L. J. Edmondson, Miss O. Salmon (from 3/6/20) treasurers, Miss A. M. Moncrieff and H. McCormick; Secretary, K. W. Low; Financial secretary to "Spike," M. M. Smith; Committee, Misses M. A. Harle, O. Salmon (till 3/6/20), A. Pope (from 8/6/20), and M. Priestley, Messrs. A. Jackson, J. D. Hutchison, and J. L. Dighton; Auditor, G. W. Clinkard; Tournament Delegates, G. H. Lusk and L. J. Edmondson.