Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Spike or Victoria University College Review June 1918

Students Association

Students Association

Patron: Prof. Garrow. President: J. H. Sheat.

Vice-Presidents: Miss A. C. Mackenzie, S. A. Wiren.

Hon. Sec.: H.D.C. Adams. Hon. Treasurers: Miss L. Crabbe, S. Mansfield.

Committee: Misses W. Fenton, O. Salmon, I Woodhouse, Messrs. E. K.

Rishworth, G. Aitken, H. G. Miller.

Financial Sec. to Spike: N. A. J. Barker.

Tournament Delegates: G. G. G. Watson, A. J. McLennan.

Hon Auditor: G. W. F. Rouse, A.I.A.N.Z.