Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Spike or Victoria College Review, June 1906

Football Club.

Football Club..

Patron : Professor von Zedlitz.

President: Mr. T. A. Hunter.

Vice-Presidents: Professors Brown, Easterfield, Maclaurin, Mackenzie, Kirk, Salmond, Richmond and Messrs W. Gray and R. Mccallum.

Club Captain: T. A. Hunter.

Vice-Captain : W. Gillanders.

Secretary: K. Mckenzie. Treasurer : J. M. Hogben.

Committee: G. V. Bogle, F. A. Dela Mare, A. Tudhope and other officers of the Club (ex officio).

Delegates to W.R.F.U.: T. A. Hunter. J. M. Hogben and K. McKenzie.

Field Captains: 1St XV., G. V. Bogle; 2nd XV., B. W. Millier; 3rd XV., J.B. Reid; 4th XV., A. Fair.