Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Spike: or, Victoria College Review, June 1904

Athletic Club

Athletic Club.

President : Professor Easterfield.

Vice Presidents : Professors Brown, Kirk, Maclaurin, Mackenzie, Von Zedlitz, and Messrs Hunter and Richmond.

Captain : G. F. Dixon

Secretary : T. E. Y. Seddon. Treasurer : H. W. King.

Committee : F. A. de la Mare, and A. Tudhope, and other officers of the Club (ex officio).