Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Spike: or, Victoria College Review, June 1904

Hockey Club

Hockey Club.

Patron: His Excelency the Governor.

President: Sir Robert Stout.

Vice Presidents: Professors Brown, Easterfield, Kirk, Mackenzie. Machlaurin, von Zedlitz, and Messrs T. A. Hunter and M. W. Richmond.

Club Captain: R. St. J. Beerte. Captain First Eleven: D. Matheson Secretary and Treasure: H. W. King.

Committee: G. F. Dixon, G. S. Prouse, and other officers of the Club (ex officio).

Delegates to W. H. A. D. Matheson, and H. W. King.

page 10

The Ladies' Branch of the Hockey Club has elected the following additional officers :—

Captain : Miss F. Smith. Vice Captain : Miss M. Hales.

Secretary : Miss F. G. Roberts. Treasurer : Miss M. Seager.

Captain Second Eleven: Miss A. W. Griffiths.

Match Committee : Captain, Vice-Captain, and Miss F. G. Roberts.