Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Pamphlet Collection of Sir Robert Stout: Volume 81

Executive Committee

page break

Executive Committee

The business affairs of the Junior Republic are under the direction of an Executive Committee composed of the following:
  • Hon. Thomas Mott Osborne, Auburn, N. Y.
  • Dr. Homer Genung, Freeville, N. Y.
  • Miss Anna T. Van Santvoord, Freeville, N. Y
  • Mr. Daniel Rothschild, Ithaca, N. Y.
  • Prof. Chas. H. Tuck, Cornell University, Ithaca, X. Y.
  • Prof. J. L. Stone, Cornell University, Ithaca, N. Y.
  • Rev. C. W. Heizer, Ithaca, N. Y.
  • Mr. Jacob G. Smith, Syracuse, N. Y.
  • Mr. Peter F. McAllister, Ithaca, N. Y.
  • Miss Frances Hawley, Freeville, N. Y.
  • Mr. Frank Richardson, Auburn, N. Y.


Committee on Finance - - Messrs Rothschild and Tuck.

Committee on Legal Affairs- - - - Messrs Smith and McAllister.

Committee on Theory and Practice - - Messrs Osborne and Heizer.

Committee on School - - - Messrs McAllister and Smith.

Committee on Maintenance- - - - Miss Van Santvoord and Mr. Heizer.

Committee on Improvement and Plant- - - - - - Miss Van Santvoord and Dr. Genung.

Committee on Farm- - - - Professors Stone and Tuck.