Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Pamphlet Collection of Sir Robert Stout: Volume 80a

Division List, Tuesday, the 13th day of September 1892

Division List, Tuesday, the 13th day of September 1892.

Subject:—Hon. Mr. Stevens's motion.

Question put, That the motion be agreed to.

Ayes, 15. Noes, 8.
The Hon. Captain Baillie. The Hon. Mr. Barnicoat.
The Hon. Sir P. A. Buckley, K.C.M.G. The Hon. Mr. Holmes.
The Hon. Mr. Dignan. The Hon. Mr. McLean.
The Hon. Dr. Grace. The Hon. Captain Morris.
The Hon. Mr. Hart. The Hon. Mr. Oliver.
The Hon. C. J. Johnston. The Hon. Dr. Pollen.
The Hon. Mr. Ormond. The Hon. Sir G. S. Whit-more, K.C.M.G
The Hon. Mr. Pharazyn. The Hon. Mr. Whyte.
The Hon. Mr. Reynolds.
The Hon. Mr. Stevens.
The Hon. Mr. Stewart.
Mr. Swanson.
The Hon. Mr. Walker.
The Hon. Major Wahawaha.
The Hon. Air. Williams.