Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Pamphlet Collection of Sir Robert Stout: Volume 80a

Minute Paper for the Executive Council

page 86

Minute Paper for the Executive Council.

Crown Law Offices, Sydney,

I recommend the appointment of the undermentioned gentlemen as Members of the Legislative Council, viz.:—Frederick Matthew Darley, of the Edgecliff-road, Woollahra; Thomas Holt, of The Warren, Cook's River; Henry Moore, of Barncleuth, Sydney; Alexander Park, of Lewinsbrook, Paterson; and John Richardson, of Bourke-street, Surry Hills.


James Martin.