Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Pamphlet Collection of Sir Robert Stout: Volume 80a

Minute Paper for the Executive Council

Minute Paper for the Executive Council.

Crown Law Offices, Sydney,
I recommend that the following gentlemen be appointed Members of the Legislative Council of New South Wales, viz.:—
1.James Chisholm, of Kippilaw, Esquire.
2.Francis Lord, of St. Leonards, Esquire.
3.Sir William Macarthur, of Camden.

James Martin,

Attorney General.