Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Pamphlet Collection of Sir Robert Stout: Volume 76

Australasian Federation League

page break

Australasian Federation League.

President :

  • Mr. C. E. Button.

Vice-Presidents :

  • Mr. John Burns (President Chamber of Commerce).
  • DR. McArthur, M.A., LL.D.
  • The Hon. E. Mitchelson.
  • Dr. J. L. Campbell.
  • Monsignor McDonald.

Members of Council:

  • Mr. E. W. Burton.
  • Mr. E. Bell.
  • Mr. A. Dewar.
  • Mr. J. J. Craig.
  • Mr. A. J. Entrican.
  • Mrs. Schnackenberg.
  • Mr. Manders.
  • Mr. John Aulsebrook.
  • Mr. J. Wilson.
  • Mr. G. T. Garland.
  • Mr. J. Hopkins.
  • Mr. R R. Hunt.
  • Mr. Steele.
  • Mr. W. J. Smith.
  • Dr. Wallis.
  • Mr. Wingate.

(With power to add to their number.)

Treasurer :

  • Mr. Geo. Fraser.

Auditor :

  • Mr. J. W. Henderson.

Hon. Secretary :

  • Mr. J. Kennedy Brown.

decorative feature

Public Meetings of the League will be held every Monday evening at the Public Hall, Harbour Board Office (by kind permission of the Chairman). Meetings are followed by discussion.

Tickets of membership, 1s. each, to be had of the Treasurer or any member of Council.

The funds are being supplemented by donations, and will be devoted exclusively to disseminating information throughout the Colony by means of pamphlets, public meetings, etc., etc.