Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Pamphlet Collection of Sir Robert Stout: Volume 70

Election of Officers

Election of Officers.

Mr Clement Watson, B.A. (Wellington), was unanimously elected President of the Institute for the ensuing year.

A hearty vote of thanks was accorded to Mr Worthington for his past services as Secretary to the Institute.

Mr W. T. Grundy (Wellington) was elected Secretary for the ensuing year, and Mr H. Worthington (Auckland) was elected Treasurer.

Messrs D. White (Otago), M'Morran (Wellington), T. S. Foster (Christchurch) were elected an executive for the year.