Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Pamphlet Collection of Sir Robert Stout: Volume 69

Auckland Jubilee Regatta

Auckland Jubilee Regatta.


  • J. H. Upton, Esq., Mayor of Auckland.

Vice- Patrons:

  • A. E. Devore, Esq., President of Jubilee Celebration Sports; M. Niccol, Esq., Chairman of the Auckland Harbour Board.


  • John Marshall, Esq.


  • The Manager Union Steam Ship Company.


  • Messrs. A. H. Nathan (Chairman). P. Dignan, C. C. Dacre, J. J. Holland, D. F Evans, J. Way mouth, J. F. Haultain, D. H. Ross, T. McEwin, C. Webb, R. S. Reynolds, A. Buchanan, F. W. Edwards, E. H. Montgomery, A. S. Reid. W. Skeen, J. B. Graham, J. Knox, R. Baxter, H. Parker, J. Hodgson, Captains Nearing, A. Farquhar, W. Farquhar, Mr. H. Rees George.

Umpire Sailing Races:

  • Mr J. Waymouth.

Judge Sailing Pares:

  • Mr. J. B. Graham.

Starter Sailing Races:

  • Mr. Jas. Haultain.


  • Mr. Geo. Goldie.


  • The Committee.

Umpire Rowing Races:

  • Mr. D. F. Evans.

Judge Rowing Races:

  • Mr. J. M. Brigham.

Starter Rowing Races:

  • Mr. D. H. Ross.

Hon. Treasurer:

  • Mr. J. Waymouth.

Hon. Secretary:

  • Mr. Chas. C. Dacre.