Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Pamphlet Collection of Sir Robert Stout: Volume 62

List of Agricultural & Pastoral Associations Represented and Their Delegates

page break

List of Agricultural & Pastoral Associations Represented and Their Delegates.

  • Ashburton—Messrs. D. Thomas and J. Quane
  • Canterbury Agricultural and Pastoral Association—Messrs. H. Overton, John Grigg, W. Henderson and J. Deans
  • Courtenay—Messrs. G. Seaton and J. Gough
  • Clutha—Mr. T. Mackenzie, M.H.R.
  • Dunedin—Messrs. Cunningham Svmith, T. Brydone and Mr. Sinclair
  • Ellesmere—Captain Willis, Messrs. G. C. Waby and Job. Osborne
  • Egmont Agricultural and Pastoral Association—Mr. W. H. E. Wanklyn
  • Hawke's Bay—Messrs. M. C. Brown, C. A. Fitzroy and D. McLean
  • Invercargill—Mr. R. Cuthbertson and Mr. H. Carswell
  • North Canterbury—Messrs. T. Pashby, M. MacFarlane and Mr. E. Chapman
  • North Otago—Messrs. M. Morton, J. S. Holmes and D. Borrie
  • Poverty Bay—Mr. J. Macfarlane
  • Taranaki—Messrs E. Olsen and R. Kyngdon
  • Timaru—Messrs. E. T. Rhodes, C. N. Orbell and D. McLaren
  • Tokomairiro—Mr. J. Allison
  • Waibarapa and East Coast—Messrs. Mathews and Weston
  • Wellington—Messrs. W. C. Bidwell, Coleman Phillips and W. Foster
  • Western District (Riverton)—Messrs. A. Calder and J. McIntyre and
  • Mr. J. D. Ritchie, Secretary for Agriculture, representing the Government.