Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Pamphlet Collection of Sir Robert Stout: Volume 62

Provincial Districts

Provincial Districts.

This island is divided into five Provincial Districts (which in the old days were presided over by councils since abolished), viz:—Nelson and Marlborough on the north, Westland on the west, Canterbury on the east, and Otago in the south.

page 26