Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Pamphlet Collection of Sir Robert Stout: Volume 60

New Members

New Members.

The following new members were ballotted for and elected:—Messrs, E. Waymouth, F. Ireland, M. Davis, C. J. Sharland, J. F. Churton, C. Atkin, Edmund Bell, James Groom, and Edward Withy.