Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Pamphlet Collection of Sir Robert Stout: Volume 51



There shall be a President of the League, twenty-one Vice-presidents, one or more Honorary Treasurers. These shall be elected annually at the May Meeting.

The President shall not hold office for two consecutive years.

The above referred to Honorary Officers shall be ex-officio members of the General Council.