Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Pamphlet Collection of Sir Robert Stout: Volume 41



  • Herr Francis Wilhelm, President of the Austro-Hungarian Exporters' Association, President.
  • Dr. Francis Migerka, Imperial and Royal Aulic Counsellor, President Vienna Merchants' Union;
  • M. Matscheko, M.P., and President of the Lower Austrian Trade Union, Vice-Presidents.

Members of the Executive Committee, excepting the Presidents.

  • Edward Göpfert.
  • Hermann Gerhardus.
  • Henry Klinger, Counsellor of the Board of Trade.
  • Francis Stiasny.
  • William Chevalier de Lindheim, Consul, Treasurer.
  • Charles Falkbeer, I. and R. Ministerial Secretary in the Financial Ministry, Secretary.


  • Frederic Ehrbar.
  • Charles Elissen.
  • F. W. Haardt.
  • Count John Harrach, M.P.
  • Francis Hiess, jun.
  • Joseph Neuwirth, M.P.
  • Eduard A. Richter.
  • Mathias Salcher.
  • Charles Sarg.
  • Isidor Schnek, Counsellor of the Board of Trade.
  • Gustave Chevalier de Schöller Brünn.
  • Joseph Thonet.
  • H. Ullrich.
  • Baron Francis Wertheira.

At Melbourne:

  • Victor Schönberger, K.C.F.J., Consul, Chief Commissioner.
  • Edward Wilhelm, Assistant-Commissioner.