Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Pamphlet Collection of Sir Robert Stout: Volume 39

Members Present:

Members Present:

  • Mr. Attorney General.
  • Mr. John Bright.
  • Mr. Secretary Childers.
  • Mr. Chaplin.
  • Sir Richard Cross.
  • Mr. Gibson.
  • Mr. Grantham.
  • Mr. Staveley Hill.
  • Sir John Holker.
  • Mr. Beresford Hope.
  • Mr. Hopwood.
  • Lord. Henry Lennox
  • Sir Henry Jackson.
  • Mr. Massey.
  • Major Nolan.
  • Mr. Pemberton.
  • Mr. Serjeant Simon.
  • Mr. Solicitor General.
  • Mr. Trevelyan.
  • Mr. Walpole.

The Right Honorable Spencer Horatio Walpole, in the Chair.