Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Pamphlet Collection of Sir Robert Stout: Volume 29



The members of the Executive Council are—
No. 1 B. Powell, Newton Heath.
2 H. Rudge, Manchester 1st.
3 T. Handby, Ashton-under-Lyne.
4 G. J. Davies, Manchester 4th.
5 R. Vanston, Bolton.
6 T. Ormerod, Rochdale.

Chairman of the Council, John Thompson, Manchester 1st.

Treasurer of the Council, Alexander Cunningham, 19, Cambridge Street, Lower Broughton, Manchester, to whom all Money Orders for the use of the E.C. must be sent.