Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Pamphlet Collection of Sir Robert Stout: Volume 29

List of the General Council

page break

List of the General Council.

District No. 1 H. Robertson, Glasgow.
District 2 D. Kieton, West Hartlepool.
District 3 T. Cowen, Sheffield.
District 4 J. Winsor, Hull 2nd.
District 5 P. Sweeney, Bradford 1st.
District 6 J. Beaumont, Manchester 4th.
District 7 J. B. Smith, Oldham.
District 8 W. Jones, Liverpool 2nd.
District 9 P. Beasley, Oxford.
District 10 W. Appekley, Birmingham 2nd.
District 11 F. Chandler, Hammersmith.
District 12 S. Tindall, Pimlico.
District 13 E. Harrison, Lambeth.
District 14 F. C. Swaffer, Gravesend.
District 15 G. Eales, Torquay.
District 16 M. D. Flinn, Dublin.

John Thompson, Chairman.

John D. Prior, General Secretary.

The numbers attached to the various propositions will be found to correspond with the numbers prefixed to the Councilmen's names, and indicate the votes given by each Councilman.