Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Pamphlet Collection of Sir Robert Stout: Volume 24

Honorary Presidents

Honorary Presidents.

The Right Rev. The Bishop of Auckland.

The Hon. Sir W. Fitzherbert, M.A., Speaker of the House of Representatives.

John Henry Tancred, Esq., Chancellor of the University of New Zealand.

Judge Chapman, Dunedin, Chancellor of the University of Otago.