Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Pamphlet Collection of Sir Robert Stout: Volume 20

Young Men's Society

Young Men's Society

Meets in the Class Room every alternate Wednesday at half-past Seven p.m.

  • Rev. D. M. Stuart, D.D., President.
  • John C. Hodges, Vice-President.
  • William Begg, Secretary.
  • John Fulton, Treasurer.

Missionary association.

  • Robert Gillies, President.
  • Mrs. Glasgow, Treasurer.


  • Mrs. Banks, Miss Gardner, Mrs. Irvine, Mrs. Johnston, Mrs. Matheson, Miss Mcglashan, Mrs. Prictor, Mrs. Wallace.