Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Pamphlet Collection of Sir Robert Stout: Volume 11

Board of Trustees

page 40

Board of Trustees.

L. C. P. Freer, Esq., President. Hon. Grant Goodrich, Secretary. J. W. Freer, M.D., Treasurer. Hon. WM. B. Ogden. Hon. Mark Skinner. Hon. Hugh T. Dickey. Hon. N. B. Judd. J. Adams Allen, M.D. Hon. Geo. M. Rumsey. DeLaskie Miller; M.D. R. L. Rea, M.D. Moses Gunn, M.D. Jos. P. Ross, M.D. Edward L. Holmes, M.D. Henry M. Lyman, M.D.