Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Pamphlet Collection of Sir Robert Stout: Volume 11

Joint Board of Management

Joint Board of Management.

  • Thomas Hoyne, Chairman.
  • Grant Goodrich.
  • Wirt Dexter.
  • Chas. H. Fowler.
  • Lemuel Moss.
  • Robert Queal.
  • Joseph F. Bonfield.
  • V. B. Denslow, Secretary.
  • Philip Myers, Treasurer.