Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Pamphlet Collection of Sir Robert Stout: Volume 11

Board of Trustees

page 3

Board of Trustees.

  • Hon. WM. B. Ogden, LL.D., President.
  • Hon. J. Y. Scammon, LL.D., 1st Vice-President.
  • Hon. Artemas Carter, 2nd Vice-President.
  • Hon. Henry Greenebaum, Treasurer.
  • Rev. Justin A. Smith, D.D., Secretary.
  • Rev. Lemuel Moss, D.D., Trustee, ex officio.
  • Rev. J. C. Burroughs, D.D., LL.D., Trustee, ex officio.

Term Expires in 1875.

William Wilson Menominee, Wis.
Hon. J. R. Doolittle Racine, Wis.
E. Nelson Blake Chicago, Ill.
Ralph A. Loveland Chicago, Ill.
M. D Bacon Waukesha, Wis.
Lucius Blake Racine, Wis.
Increase C. Bosworth Elgin, Ill.

Term Expires in 1876.

Hon. W. B. Ogden Chicago, Ill.
D. Volentine Aurora, Ill.
H. A. Rust Chicago, Ill.
Rev. Noyes W. Miner, D.D. Oshkosh, Wis.
S. P. Crawford Rockford, Ill.
A. B. Meeker Chicago, Ill.
Artemas Carter Winnetka, Ill.

Term Expires in 1877.

Rev. E. J. Goodspeed Chicago, Ill.
William Shannon Shannon, Ill.
Henry Farnham New Haven, Ct.
W. F. Coolbaugh Chicago, Ill.
Fernando Jones Chicago, Ill.
W. E. Smith Milwaukee, Wis.
Israel Williams Beloit, Wis.

Term Expires in 1878.

Hon. Thomas Hoyne Chicago, Ill.
O. W. Barrett Chicago, Ill.page 4
J. K. Pollard Winnetka, Ill.
Robert Harris Chicago, Ill.
W. M. Derby Chicago, Ill.
Christoph Hotz Chicago, Ill.
H. M. Thompson Chicago, Ill.

Term Expires in 1879.

Hon. J. Y. Scammon, Ll.D. Chicago, Ill.
Hon. L. D. Boone, M.D. Chicago, Ill.
Lafayette H. Smith Chicago, Ill.
Rev. J. A. Smith, D.D. Chicago, Ill.
Joseph F. Bonfield Chicago, Ill.

Term Expires in 1880.

Geo. C. Walker Chicago, Ill.
Henry Greenebaum Chicago, Ill.
F. E. Hinckley Chicago, Ill.
Rev. J. H. Griffith, D.D. Milwaukee, Wis.
W. M. Hatch Bloomington, Ill.
Edwin H. Sheldon Chicago, Ill.
H. O. Stone Chicago, Ill.