Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Pamphlet Collection of Sir Robert Stout: Volume 7



49. The number of the Directors shall' be eight, and the names of the first Directors shall be, David Anderson, Patrick Alphonsus Buckley, William Gibson, Edward William Mills, William Scott, William Waring Taylor, Walter Turnbull, and Andrew Young.

50. No person shall be eligible to hold office as a Director, unless he holds in his own right twenty shares.