Title: The New Zealand Novel 1860-1965

Author: Joan Stevens

Publication details: Reed Publishing (NZ) Ltd, 1966

Digital publication kindly authorised by: Sylvia Johnston

Part of: New Zealand Texts Collection

Conditions of use


Other formats

    TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The New Zealand Novel 1860-1965


John Mulgan: Man Alone, 1939. Guthrie Wilson: Brave Company, 1951. Janet Frame: Owls Do Cry, 1957. Sylvia Ashton-Warner: Spinster, 1958. Bill Pearson: Coal Flat, 1963. Graham Billing: Forbush and the Penguins, 1965.