Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

Salient: Victoria University Students' Paper. Vol. 28, No. 8. 1965.

[the new executive]

The line-up for the new executive is:


Chris Robertson


Roger Lawrence


Kevin Tate

Men's Vice-President

Murray Boldt

Women's Vice-President

Pat Caughley

Public Relations Officer

Ian McKinnon

Cultural Affairs Officer

Ross Jametson

International Affairs Officer

Tom Broadmore

Capping Controller

John McGrath

House Committee Chairman

John Pettigrew

Publications Officer

Trevor Crawford

Education Officer

Edna Tait

Accommodation Officer

Geoff Bertram

Sports Officer

Tony Hassed