Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

Salient. An Organ of Student Opinion at Victoria College, Wellington, N.Z. Vol. 13, No. 7. April 20th, 1950

Women's Hockey AGM

page 4

Women's Hockey AGM

Club practices have already begun and anyone who wishes to play this year is advised to get in touch with one of the committee via the Women's Common Room letter rack as [unclear: roon] as possible.

A vote of thanks was passed warmly appreciating the good work put in by last year's Club Captain. Miss Young.

The members of the committee as elected are:—
  • Club Captain—Miss Pat Barr.
  • Secretary—Miss Janet Young.
  • Assistant Secretary and Treasurer—Miss Jane Florence.
  • Committee—Misses B. Young, Jean Mickelvie, Jo Francis, Lois Holland.
  • Coaches—Mr. Fleet, Miss Pat Ralph, Miss Hillary Spencer.