Other formats

    TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

Illustrated Guide to Christchurch and Neighbourhood

Primitite Methodist Connexion

page 51

Primitite Methodist Connexion.

This body has five ministers in the Canterbury District: the Rev J. Sharp, Timaru; the Rev P. W. Jones for Greendale, Waddington, and Sheffield; the Rev J. Nixon for Ashburton and Newland Forks; the Rev J. Ward for Christchurch, Phillipstown, and Kaiapoi; and the Rev J. H. Luke for Geraldine and Temuka.