Other formats

    TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

Check to Your King

Books by Robin Hyde (Iris Wilkinson)

page break

Books by Robin Hyde (Iris Wilkinson)

1929 The Desolate Star (poetry)
1934 Journalese (articles)
1935 The Conquerors (poetry)
1936 Passport to Hell (fiction) Check To Your King (fiction)
1937 Wednesday's Children (fiction) Persephone in Winter (poetry)
1938 Nor the Years Condemn (fiction) The Godwits Fly (fiction)
1939 Dragon Rampant (travel)
1952 Houses by the Sea (poetry)

With the exceptions of The Desolate Star (Whitcombe & Tombs), Journalese (National Printing Co.), The Conquerors (Macmillan) and Houses by the Sea (Caxton Press), all of Robin Hyde's books were published by Hurst & Blackett Ltd., London.

The present publishers, A. H. & A. W. Reed, are indebted to Messrs. Hurst & Blackett Ltd., for permission to republish the novels of Robin Hyde, to the New Zealand Literary Fund for assistance in reprinting Check to Your King, and to Professor Joan Stevens for her Introduction.