Other formats

    TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Cyclopedia of New Zealand [Taranaki, Hawke's Bay & Wellington Provincial Districts]



  Hastings 449
  Napier 309
  New Plymouth 50
  Stratford 165
Anglican Churches—
  All Saints' Church, Eltham 192
  All Saints', Foxton 697
  All Saints' Church, Mid-hurst 161
  All Saints', Palmerston North 669
  Christ Church, Wang, 596
  Holy Trinity Church, Stratford 169
  Napier Cathedral, Nap. 345
  St. Andrew's, Inglewood 149
  St. Augustine's Church, Napier 349
  St. George's, Patea 263
  St. John's, Dannevirke 547
  St. John Baptist, Waita. 137
  St. Mary's Hawera 233
  St. Mary's N. Plymouth 72
  St. Matthew's Church, Hastings 454
  St. Paul's Church, Okato 209
  St. Peter's, Palmerston North 669
  St. Phillip's, Tariki 149–159
Acclimatisation Society—
  Hawera 234
  Stratford 170