Other formats

    TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Cyclopedia of New Zealand [Taranaki, Hawke's Bay & Wellington Provincial Districts]

The Wanganui Hospital Board

The Wanganui Hospital Board controls the administration of the district Hospital. Members for the year 1907:—Messrs. W. Ritchie (chairman), T. H. Battle, T. B. Williams, J. F. Sicely, C. G. Russell, C. J. Wray, E. E. Fletcher, R. K. Simpson, J. Duncan, B. P. Lethbridge, and J. Georgetti. Mr A. C. Ritchie is secretary and treasurer.