Other formats

    TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Cyclopedia of New Zealand [Taranaki, Hawke's Bay & Wellington Provincial Districts]

The Egmont Licensing Committee

The Egmont Licensing Committee has jurisdiction over the electoral district of Egmont. Members for the year 1906: Messrs T. Hutchison, Stipendiary Magistrate (chairman), W. L. Grey, D. H. McDonald, R. H. Piggott, C. H. Scott, and A. M. Thomson. Mr. W. A. D. Banks is clerk. There are eight hotel licenses and one packet licence in the district.