Other formats

    TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Cyclopedia of New Zealand [Taranaki, Hawke's Bay & Wellington Provincial Districts]

Members Of The Council

Members Of The Council.

East Ward—Messrs W. N. Ewing, L. M. Monteath, and F. E. Wilson; West Ward, Messrs G. W. Browne, J. page 51 F. Stohr, and P. Webster; Central Ward—Messrs D. Hutchen, F. W. Brooking, and W. A. Collis. Mr. E. Dockrill is Mayor, and was returned at the election of April, 1896.