mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

Stanisława Lasak

Standing: (l-r) Stefania Wrotniak, Walentyna Zyza, Janina Dębska, Irena Chaber, Scout leader Stefania Kozera, Zofia Pacanowska, Rozalia Kaczoń, Stanisława Lasak — Sitting: (l-r) Maria Najbert, Janina Szostak, Eugenia Sajewicz, Emilia Sondej, Regina Nowacka, Antonina Siechniewicz, Danuta Jankiewicz, Weronika Potem, Wanda Plusa, Stefania Pieczonka, Janina Kozera, Irena Niedumów


For several reasons, including lack of resource and inherent ambiguity, not all names in the NZETC are marked-up. This means that finding all references to a topic often involves searching. Search for Stanisława Lasak as: "Stanisława Lasak". Additional references are often found by searching for just the main name of the topic (the surname in the case of people).

Other Collections

The following collections may have holdings relevant to "Stanisława Lasak":