Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Spike: or, Victoria College Review, 1939

Past Students

Past Students

C. S. Plank, M.Sc, M.Com.: Commonwealth Fellowship.

Helena F. Gibbs, B.Sc: Ackroyd Fellowship, University of Leeds.

J. W. Davidson, M.A.: Walter Frewen Law Prize (Royal Empire Society).