Other formats

    Adobe Portable Document Format file (facsimile images)   TEI XML file   ePub eBook file  


    mail icontwitter iconBlogspot iconrss icon

The Spike: or, Victoria College Review, 1939



Prizes were awarded as follows:—

Chief Justice's Prize—R. W. Burnard; Butterworth's Prize—J. F. Northey; Bruce Dall Prize—H. J. Barr; John P. Good Prize—P. B. D. de la Mare; New Zealand Institute of Chemistry Prize; P. B. D. de la Mare.

Meek, R. L., awarded Strathcona Research Studentship, St. John's College, Cambridge.